Events

Sun, Jul 3
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Thu, Jul 7
Men's Breakfast
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Jul 10
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Tue, Jul 12
Senior Adults Visit the Shut-Ins in the Area
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Jul 17
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Jul 24
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Jul 31
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Thu, Aug 4
Men's Breakfast
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Aug 7
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Tue, Aug 9
Senior Adults Visit the Shut-Ins in the Area
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Aug 14
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Aug 21
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Thu, Sep 1
Men's Breakfast
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Thu, Oct 6
Men's Breakfast
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Thu, Nov 3
Men's Breakfast
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church