Events

Sun, Jan 23
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Jan 30
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Thu, Feb 3
Men's Breakfast
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Feb 6
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Tue, Feb 8
Senior Adults Visit the Shut-Ins in the Area
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Feb 13
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Feb 20
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Feb 27
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Thu, Mar 3
Men's Breakfast
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Mar 6
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Tue, Mar 8
Senior Adults Visit the Shut-Ins in the Area
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Mar 13
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Thu, Apr 7
Men's Breakfast
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Thu, May 5
Men's Breakfast
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Thu, Jun 2
Men's Breakfast
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church