Events

Sun, Apr 11
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Tue, Apr 13
Senior Adults Visit the Shut-Ins in the Area
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Apr 18
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Apr 25
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, May 2
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Thu, May 6
Men's Breakfast
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, May 9
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Tue, May 11
Senior Adults Visit the Shut-Ins in the Area
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, May 16
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, May 23
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, May 30
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Thu, Jun 3
Men's Breakfast
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Jun 6
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Tue, Jun 8
Senior Adults Visit the Shut-Ins in the Area
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Jun 13
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
View All