Events

Sun, Jul 25
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Aug 1
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Thu, Aug 5
Men's Breakfast
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Aug 8
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Tue, Aug 10
Senior Adults Visit the Shut-Ins in the Area
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Aug 15
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Aug 22
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Aug 29
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Thu, Sep 2
Men's Breakfast
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Sep 5
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Sep 12
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Tue, Sep 14
Senior Adults Visit the Shut-Ins in the Area
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Sep 19
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Sep 26
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
Sun, Oct 3
Morning Worship Service
Time
Location
East End Baptist Church
View All