Walking with Jesus
Being disciples of Jesus Christ is truly all about loving God and loving others with every ounce of who we are.
Service Times
Sunday School
9:00 am Sunday 9:00 am Sunday
Worship Service
10:00 am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday

Prayer Requests

Click Here to Send Us A Prayer Request

Prayer Request!

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday July 18, 2021 AM

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday July 11, 2021 AM

Numbers 6:24–26

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Sunday July 4, 2021 AM

Galatians 5:13–15 1 Corinthians 8:1–13

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Sunday June 27, 2021 AM

John 20:21

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sunday June 20, 2021 AM

John 13:35 Ephesians 2:14–16 Romans 15:5–6 Hebrews 12:2 2 Peter 3:9

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday June 13, 2021 AM

Judges 6–7

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday June 6, 2021 AM

Matthew 6:31–33 Philippians 4:19 Matthew 6:25 Acts 1:8 1 John 3:17

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Sunday May 30, 2021 AM

John 14:26 John 16:12–15 Exodus 33:1–11

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday May 23, 2021 10AM

Acts 2:42–47

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sunday May 16, 2021 845

1 Timothy 3:14–16

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Sunday May 9, 2021 10:00am

Jeremiah 29:4–7 Psalm 137:1–4 Isaiah 42:6 Jeremiah 27:5–6

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday May 2, 2021 11:00

Mark 16:15 Isaiah 59:1–2 Acts 13:1–3 Ephesians 6:18–20 Psalm 90:12

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday May 2, 2021 845

Matthew 28:18–20 Acts 1:8 Acts 13:1–3 Ephesians 6:18–20 Acts 16:25–34

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday April 25 2021 11:00 A.M.

Acts 1:8 Acts 9:10–20

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday April 25 2021 845

John 3:16 Romans 5:8 Acts 1:8 Acts 9:10–20

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday April 18 2021 11:00AM

Revelation 3:7–13

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday April 18 2021 845

Revelation 3:7–13

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday April 11 2021 11:00 AM

Hebrews 10:24–25

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday April 11 2021 845

Hebrews 10:24–25

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Sunday April 4 2021 11AM

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Sunday March 28 2021 11:00

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Sunday March 28 2021 845

Sunday, March 21, 2021

The Everlasting Word

Psalm 19

Sunday, March 21, 2021

The Everlasting Word

Psalm 19

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday March 14 2021 11:00

Ephesians 2:10 Luke 4:14–21 Matthew 4:23 Mark 10:45 Luke 4:1

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday March 14 2021 845

Ephesians 2:10 Luke 4:14–21 Matthew 4:23 Mark 10:45 Luke 4:1

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Move it

Matthew 2:1–23

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Move it

Matthew 2:1–23

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Encourage while you can

Hebrews 3:7–19

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Encourage while you can

Hebrews 3:7–19

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Put it Away

1 Corinthians 13

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Put it Away

1 Corinthians 13

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Have You Not Heard?

1 Corinthians 9:16–23 Isaiah 40:21–31 Psalm 147:1–11 Mark 1:29–39 Psalm 147:20

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Have You Not Heard?

1 Corinthians 9:16–23 Isaiah 40:21–31 Psalm 147:1–11 Mark 1:29–39 Psalm 147:20

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Prophets, False Prophets, and the Word of the Lord

Deuteronomy 18:15–20 Deuteronomy 18:9–22

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Prophets, False Prophets, and the Word of the Lord

Deuteronomy 18:15–20 Deuteronomy 18:9–22

Sunday, January 24, 2021

How Long Will You Wait?

Mark 1:14–20 Jonah 3:1–5 1 Corinthians 7:29–31 Jonah 3:10 Psalm 62:5–12

Sunday, January 24, 2021

How Long Will You Wait?

Mark 1:14–20 Jonah 3:1–5 1 Corinthians 7:29–31 Jonah 3:10 Psalm 62:5–12

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday January 17 2021 11:00

1 Samuel 3:1–21

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday January 17 2021 845

1 Samuel 3:1–21

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday January 10 2021 11:00 AM

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Move it

Matthew 2:1–23

Sunday, December 20, 2020

The Secure Future of Christmas

Matthew 1:18–25

Sunday, December 20, 2020

The Secure Future of Christmas

Matthew 1:18–25

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Haunted by the Present

Haggai 2

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Haunted by the Present

Haggai 2

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday December 6, 2020 11:00 AM

2 Samuel 7:12–13

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday December 6, 2020 845 AM

2 Samuel 7:12–13

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Back to the Beginning

Genesis 3

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Back to the Beginning

Genesis 3

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Thanksgiving Rock

1 Samuel 7:1–12

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Thanksgiving Rock

1 Samuel 7:1–12

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Unchained Ministry

Acts 28:23–31

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Unchained Ministry

Acts 28:23–31

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Study Your Agrippa

Acts 25 Acts 26:24–29

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Study Your Agrippa

Acts 25 Acts 26:24–29

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Point of No Return

Acts 20:17–35

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Point of No Return

Acts 20:17–35

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Don't Get Fooled

Jeremiah 7:1–29

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Don't Get Fooled

Jeremiah 7:1–29

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Money for Nothing 11 AM

Acts 19

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Money for Nothing 9 AM

Acts 19

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Boldly and Fervently 11 AM

Acts 18:24–28

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Boldly and Fervently 9 AM

Acts 18:24–28

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Fire on the Mountain 11 AM

Acts 8:14–25 Acts 8:25–40

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Fire on the Mountain 9 AM

Acts 8:14–25 Acts 8:25–40

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Simple Man

Acts 8:14–25 Acts 8:25–40

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Simple Man 9 AM

Acts 8:14–25 Acts 8:25–40

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Ever the Same 11AM

Acts 17

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Ever the Same 9 AM

Acts 17

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Not for Sale

Acts 8:14–25 Acts 8:25–40

Sunday, September 13, 2020

More than a Feeling

Acts 8:14–25 Acts 8:25–40

Sunday, September 6, 2020

You can go your own way

Acts 15:36–41

Sunday, September 6, 2020

You can go your own way

Acts 15:36–41

Sunday, August 30, 2020

You're not a Christian unless....

Acts 15:35 Acts 15:1–33

Sunday, August 30, 2020

You're not a Christian unless....

Acts 15:35 Acts 15:1–33

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Make No Mistake

Acts 14:8–21

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Make No Mistake

Acts 14:8–21

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Not for Sale

Acts 8:14–25 Acts 8:25–40

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Not for Sale

Acts 8:14–25 Acts 8:25–40

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Wednesday August 12, 2020

Revelation 2:12–17

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Blinded by Rebellion

Acts 13:4–12

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Blinded by Rebellion

Acts 13:4–12

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Wednesday August 5, 2020

Revelation 2:12–17

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Get out of Town!

Acts 13:1–3

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Get out of Town!

Acts 13:1–3

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Wednesday July 29, 2020

Revelation 2:12–17 2 Peter 2:15 Numbers 31:16

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Let the Peoples Praise A

Psalm 67

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Let the Peoples Praise B

Psalm 67

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Worm Food

Acts 12:20–25

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Wednesday July 15, 2020

Revelation 2:8–11

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Called by His Name

Acts 11:19–30

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Called by His Name

Acts 11:19–30

Sunday, July 5, 2020

An Italian Banquet

Acts 10:1–33

Sunday, July 5, 2020

An Italian Banquet

Acts 10:1–33

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Wednesday July 1, 2020

Revelation 2:1–7

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Not for Sale

Acts 8:14–25 Acts 8:25–40

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Being a Basketcase

Acts 8:14–25 Acts 8:25–40

Sunday, June 21, 2020

A Pair of Conversions

Acts 9:1–19

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

June 17 Wed PM

Revelation 2:1–7

View all