Walking with Jesus
Being disciples of Jesus Christ is truly all about loving God and loving others with every ounce of who we are.
Service Times
Sunday School
9:00am Sunday 9:00 am Sunday
Worship Service
10:00am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday

Prayer Requests

Click Here to Send Us A Prayer Request

Prayer Request!

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Sunday December 4, 2022 AM

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Sunday November 20, 2022 AM

1 Thessalonians 5:18

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Sunday Novembeer 13, 2022 AM

Luke 16:19–31 Mark 9:43–48

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Sunday Novembeer 6, 2022 AM

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Sunday October 30, 2022 AM

Acts 12:1–17

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Sunday October 23, 2022 AM

1 Thessalonians 1:3 Ezekiel 37:1–14 Psalm 145:18 Psalm 137:7 Ezekiel 36:6–9

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Sunday October 16, 2022 AM

1 Thessalonians 1:3 Revelation 1:9–20

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Sunday October 10, 2022 AM

1 Thessalonians 1:3

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Sunday October 2, 2022 AM

John 6:15–22

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Sunday September 18, 2022 AM

Hebrews 12:28–29

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Sunday September 11, 2022 AM

Jeremiah 20:9–11

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Sunday August 28, 2022 AM

2 Thessalonians 1:3–5 2 Kings 6:1–6

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Sunday August 21, 2022 AM

Luke 23:39–43 Matthew 27:38–44

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Sunday August 14, 2022 AM

Ephesians 6:10–18

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Sunday August 7, 2022 AM

Ephesians 6:11–17

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Sunday July 31, 2022 AM

Ecclesiastes 4:9–10 Ephesians 6:10–16

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Sunday July 24, 2022 AM

Hebrews 3:7–10 Ephesians 6:10–15

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Sunday July 17, 2022 AM

1 Thessalonians 1:1–10

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday July 10, 2022 AM

1 Samuel 1 1 Samuel 17:33–47

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Sunday July 3, 2022 AM

John 18:37–38 Ephesians 6:11–17

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Sunday June 26, 2022 AM

2 Kings 21:1–2

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Sunday June 19, 2022 AM

1 Kings 12 2 Chronicles 12

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Sunday June 12, 2022 AM

Judges 4:1–24

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Sunday June 5, 2022 AM

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Sunday May 29, 2022 AM

Jeremiah 35:15

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Sunday May22, 2022 AM

Judges 3:7–11

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Sunday May 15, 2022 AM

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Sunday May 8, 2022 AM

Matthew 17:14–21

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Sunday May 1, 2022 AM

Matthew 17:1–13

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Sunday April 24, 2022 AM

Matthew 5:13–16

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Sunday April 17, 2022 AM

Matthew 28:1–10 Matthew 26:50–52

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Sunday April 10, 2022 AM

Luke 19:32–40 Luke 23:8–23

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Sunday April 3, 2022 AM

Matthew 16:21–23

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Sunday March 27, 2022 AM

1 Thessalonians 5:23–24

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Sunday March 20, 2022 AM

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Sunday March 13, 2022 AM

Ephesians 2:4–10 1 Corinthians 3:4–9

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Sunday March 6, 2022 AM

Matthew 22:36–40 Matthew 18:20

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Sunday February 27, 2022 AM

Ephesians 1:3–14

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Sunday February 20, 2022 AM

Ezekiel 37:1–10

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Sunday February 13, 2022 AM

Isaiah 40:26–31

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Sunday February 6, 2022 AM

Numbers 6:24–26 Isaiah 40:12–26

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Sunday January 30, 2022 AM

Numbers 6:24–26 Isaiah 40:6–11

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Sunday January 23, 2022 AM

Isaiah 40:1–11 Numbers 6:24–26

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Sunday January 9, 2022 AM

Numbers 6:24–26 1 Corinthians 2:1–5 1 Corinthians 1:30

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Sunday January 2, 2022 AM

Genesis 20

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Sunday December 26, 2021 AM

1 Timothy 5:1–16

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Sunday December 19, 2021 AM

Luke 1:26–38

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Sunday December 12, 2021 AM

Numbers 6:24–26

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Sunday December 5, 2021 AM

Isaiah 9:6 Numbers 6:24–26

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Sunday November 28, 2021 AM

Numbers 6:24–26

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Sunday November 21, 2021 AM

Nehemiah 8:1–6

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday November 14, 2021 AM

Numbers 6:24–26

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Sunday November 7, 2021 AM

Numbers 6:24–26

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday October 31, 2021 AM

Numbers 6:24–26 1 Corinthians 6:19 Hebrews 1:1–5

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday October 24, 2021 AM

1 John 3:2 Numbers 6:24–26 Genesis 2:21–22 Revelation 19:6–9 Ephesians 5:32

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday October 17, 2021 AM

Isaiah 6:1–3 Isaiah 5:8 Isaiah 5:11 Isaiah 5:18 Isaiah 5:20–22

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday October 10, 2021 AM

Hebrews 12:5–15 Hebrews 12:26

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sunday October 3, 2021 AM

1 Kings 11:1–9

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday September 26, 2021 AM

Galatians 2:20 2 Corinthians 5:17 Galatians 6:14 1 John 2:15 Proverbs 27:2

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday September 19, 2021 AM

Numbers 6:24–26 Isaiah 43:25–26

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday September 12, 2021 AM

Matthew 18:21–35 Numbers 6:24–26 Hebrews 12:14–15 Ephesians 4:30–5:2

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday September 5, 2021 AM

John 14:13–14 Acts 4:12 Philippians 2:9–11 Numbers 6:24–26

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sunday August 22, 2021 AM

Numbers 6:24–26 Matthew 6:6

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Sunday August 8, 2021 AM

1 John 1:9 Galatians 5:16 Philippians 2:6–8 Numbers 6:24–26 Luke 11:13

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sunday August 1, 2021 AM

Numbers 6:24–26

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sunday July 25, 2021 AM

Mark 12:29–30

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday July 18, 2021 AM

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday July 11, 2021 AM

Numbers 6:24–26

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Sunday July 4, 2021 AM

Galatians 5:13–15 1 Corinthians 8:1–13

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Sunday June 27, 2021 AM

John 20:21

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sunday June 20, 2021 AM

John 13:35 Ephesians 2:14–16 Romans 15:5–6 Hebrews 12:2 2 Peter 3:9

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday June 13, 2021 AM

Judges 6–7

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday June 6, 2021 AM

Matthew 6:31–33 Philippians 4:19 Matthew 6:25 Acts 1:8 1 John 3:17

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Sunday May 30, 2021 AM

John 14:26 John 16:12–15 Exodus 33:1–11

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday May 23, 2021 10AM

Acts 2:42–47

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sunday May 16, 2021 845

1 Timothy 3:14–16

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Sunday May 9, 2021 10:00am

Jeremiah 29:4–7 Psalm 137:1–4 Isaiah 42:6 Jeremiah 27:5–6

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday May 2, 2021 11:00

Mark 16:15 Isaiah 59:1–2 Acts 13:1–3 Ephesians 6:18–20 Psalm 90:12

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday May 2, 2021 845

Matthew 28:18–20 Acts 1:8 Acts 13:1–3 Ephesians 6:18–20 Acts 16:25–34

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday April 25 2021 11:00 A.M.

Acts 1:8 Acts 9:10–20

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday April 25 2021 845

John 3:16 Romans 5:8 Acts 1:8 Acts 9:10–20

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday April 18 2021 11:00AM

Revelation 3:7–13

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday April 18 2021 845

Revelation 3:7–13

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday April 11 2021 11:00 AM

Hebrews 10:24–25

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday April 11 2021 845

Hebrews 10:24–25

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Sunday April 4 2021 11AM

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Sunday March 28 2021 11:00

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Sunday March 28 2021 845

Sunday, March 21, 2021

The Everlasting Word

Psalm 19

Sunday, March 21, 2021

The Everlasting Word

Psalm 19

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday March 14 2021 11:00

Ephesians 2:10 Luke 4:14–21 Matthew 4:23 Mark 10:45 Luke 4:1

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday March 14 2021 845

Ephesians 2:10 Luke 4:14–21 Matthew 4:23 Mark 10:45 Luke 4:1

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Move it

Matthew 2:1–23

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Move it

Matthew 2:1–23

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Encourage while you can

Hebrews 3:7–19

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Encourage while you can

Hebrews 3:7–19

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Put it Away

1 Corinthians 13

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Put it Away

1 Corinthians 13

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Have You Not Heard?

1 Corinthians 9:16–23 Isaiah 40:21–31 Psalm 147:1–11 Mark 1:29–39 Psalm 147:20

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Have You Not Heard?

1 Corinthians 9:16–23 Isaiah 40:21–31 Psalm 147:1–11 Mark 1:29–39 Psalm 147:20

View all